Decide Lab
Cognitive Science and Decision-Making Research with Professor Mario Fifić

Active Members

  • Nguyen Pham

    Nguyen Pham

    616-540-3441

    n9uy3n.pham@gmail.com

    CITI trained: Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Devin Brooks

    Devin Brooks

    619-717-1735

    luedersj@mail.gvsu.edu

    CITI trained: Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Katherine Bulthuis

    Katherine Bulthuis

    616-540-3441

    bulthuik@mail.gvsu.edu

    CITI trained: Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Jeffrey Lueders

    Jeffrey Lueders

    269-930-4407

    luedersj@mail.gvsu.edu

    CITI trained: Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Tyler Adkins

    Tyler Adkins

    adkinsty@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Andrew Ansara III

    Andrew Ansara III

    ansaraa@gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Marcus Buckmann

    Marcus Buckmann

    buckmanm@hu-berlin.de

    buckmann@gmx.net

    buckmanm@cms.hu-berlin.de

  • Cameron Bunker

    Cameron Bunker

    bunkerc@mail,gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Carlye Hausbek

    Carlye Hausbek

    hausbecc@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Allison Hough

    Allison Hough

    hougha@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Tessa Johnson

    Tessa Johnson

    johnsote@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Krysta Rydecki

    Krysta Rydecki

    rydeckik@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Molly Stoll

    Molly Stoll

    stollmo@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Jordan Stricklen

    Jordan Stricklen

    stricklj@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Kyle Zimmer

    Kyle Zimmer

    kylemichaelzimmer@gmail.com

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

    Senior Computer Code Man

    I redesigned this website.

Past Members

  • Justin Blucher

    Justin Blucher

    blucherj@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Kelly Dillon

    Kelly Dillon

    dillonk@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Kylie Loudenslager

    Kylie Loudenslager

    loudensk@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Marcus Buckmann

    Jeremy Winget

    wingetj@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

  • Angele Yazbec

    Angele Yazbec

    yazbeca@mail.gvsu.edu

    Group 2 Social & Behavioral Investigators and Key Personnel, Basic Course

Want to Join Us?